can everyone stop setting their blogs for private reading only?!?! i have lesser and lesser blogs to read!!!!! =(
i've got a lot to say but don't know how to put it... =(
anyway, i got grade B for pw!! i was only hoping for a D or C! thank God for that! though i'm no longer in FCBC but i do not deny His presence (like what i told daniel..)
anyway, something really really cute! =)
oh ya, did i mention i really really like the new avril?! i think she's so much better off the way she is now compared to the old emo her in the past.. HAHA, rafi and qianshan are getting sick and tired of my random 'hey hey you you' and 'she's like so whatever' HAHA! go avril! =D