congrats to those hu did well... =) God is proud of u...
for those who didnt do tt well... dun be too sad. God will make a way. =D
was in hall todae... errrmmmss... im sooo >,< color="#ff0000" size="4">100% fail liaos larhs. wells... kinda surprised tt tis yr blss ppl did quite well... =D happy for u all. i thk im gonna start studying liaos... cnt slack liaos! i scared i will regret nxt year when i get my results lorhs... which obviously no one likes tt feeling...
jus came back frm pmall... went to study cos tmr SS and CHN CA2 mahs.
there goes another month.. one month nearer to o's... hais` God... help mi! =(((
ytd was kinda lik ______... argghhh` i dun wanna shortchange my care and concern for one who doesn't appreciate. cant u reply somethg more den an ok? hai. tts y i said forget wat i said... i thk im taken for granted... hais` i thk it has came to a point of time tt u dun care at all... not even as a sister of yours... i feel so sad... u once said if i need u jus call u... does it still apply?? i doubt so... and i nid u alot now, im feeling so down so moodless... hais. where are u???
Monday, February 28, 2005