yea!! we won the doubles todae again..! as usual i was quite xtra n missed a few balls.. but after tt it was quite easy le... =) tmr is ThE day! mercury house must win wors! mus get gold for the 3rd consecutive year!! hOoray!
alrite.. todae in sch.. was quite ok.. nth much happened.. onli tt we knew the topics we'r gonna get tested this end of year.. quite alot.. esp geog!!! hais.. mus start studyin liaox.. do well n get out of tis dumb sch! mus get to JC! best is i get into sajc! yuppie.. dun wanna get stuck in another normal n boring sch n waste my time there.. n spend time wif ppl hu dun care abit abt their studies!
todae got lotsa hmwk.. not gonna tok animore further.. buais bloggie~!
Monday, September 13, 2004